This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Contact information

contactlogo

Headquarters

Thessi Rykia, Aspropyrgos, 19300,

P.O.Box 179

Tel.: +30 211 1804200

Fax: +30 211 1804299

goldair-cargo@goldair.gr

 

Road Freight, Eastern Europe Department

Christos Serpetzoglou

Director of Eastern Europe Department

Tel.: +30 211 1804251

Fax: +30 211 1804249

chserp@goldair.gr

Road Freight, Northern Europe Department

George Stamnos

Director of Northern Europe Department

Tel.: +30 211 1804218

Fax: +30 211 1804249

gstamnos@goldair.gr

 

Road Freight, Southern Europe Department

Antonis Iliadis

Director of Southern Europe Department

Tel.: +30 211 1804219

Fax: +30 211 1804298

ailiadis@goldair.gr

 

Logistics Department

Katerina Potiraki

Logistics Manager

Tel.: +30 211 1808400

Fax: +30 211 1808423

kpotiraki@goldair.gr

 

 

Sea Freight Department

Nansy Kalaitzi

Tel.: +30 211 1804268

Fax: +30 211 1804238

sea@goldair.gr

 

Thessalonica Branch

Kostas Anagnostopoulos

Thessalonica Branch Director

Tel.: +30 2310 569330

Fax: +30 2310 569808

kanagnos@goldair.gr

 

 

Athens International Airport “Eleftherios Venizelos” 

Dimitris Giovas

Director of Airfreight Department

Building 27, Office 510

190 19, Spata

Tel.: +30 210 3542007, +30 210 3542180, +30 210 3542183, +30 210 3542162-3

Fax: +30 210 3542320

air@goldair.gr

giovas@goldair.gr

 





 

 

Find us on the map

LOGISTICS CENTER ATHENS

LOGISTICS CENTER THESALONICA

eterikh

FINANCIAL STATMENT BANNER

contact us 3

Goldair Cargo logo

Copyright Goldair cargo SA © 2011 - 2013, All rights reserved

TruckAirplaneShipClark